Diebel Connect

Account deletion

Log in, open the Account page and choose “Delete account”. You confirm with your password.

Permanently deleted: your account, your sessions, your organisation memberships and your name in the meetings you took part in.

If you can no longer log in, write to contact@diebel.ro from your account's email address and we'll delete it for you.

Go to the Account page